Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Liston Lifting Rigging Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , средний Восток , Океания , Другие рынки , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, GS
  • Описание:Механические Джек,Стальные Стойки Механические Джек,Механический Домкрат,Механический Винтовой Домкрат,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Liston Lifting Rigging Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Механические Джек,Стальные Стойки Механические Джек,Механический Домкрат,Механический Винтовой Домкрат,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Джек > Механические Джек
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Механические Джек

Категория продукта Механические Джек, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Механические Джек, Стальные Стойки Механические Джек поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Механический Домкрат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Горизонтальный механический домкрат грузоподъемностью 1,5–25 тонн
  • марка: LST
  • Подробности Упаковки: коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Горизонтальный механический домкрат Горизонтальный механический домкрат выполнен по механическому принципу трансмиссии. Горизонтальный механический домкрат является одним из лучших подъемных инструментов, используемых при ремонте и поддержке. Действие. Скорость подъема или опускания регулируется. Более того, горизонтальный механический...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5-тонный железнодорожный путь домкрат механический домкрат
  • марка: LST
  • Подробности Упаковки: коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

5-тонный железнодорожный механический домкрат 5-тонный железнодорожный механический домкрат должен быть гладко закончен, с длиной 1,5 метра стальной стальной стержень вставлен в отверстие ручки и возвратно-поступательное движение вверх и вниз для подъема на необходимую высоту. Замедлите, 5-тонный железнодорожный механический домкрат, медленно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5-тонный ручной винтовой домкрат / механический домкрат
  • марка: LST
  • Подробности Упаковки: коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Механический домкрат 5тон Механический домкрат 5тон предназначен для быстрого подъема и удобного обслуживания транспортных средств. Разумная структура, простота в эксплуатации, безопасное и надежное использование. Механический домкрат 5 тонн работает вручную или с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество 5ton 10ton стойки механический домкрат
  • марка: LST
  • Подробности Упаковки: коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Механический домкрат 10 тонн При одновременном использовании нескольких 10-тонных механических домкратов , будьте уверены в одинаковом подъеме или опускании. Весь ход операции должен быть направлен. На 10-тонной стойке механического домкрата запрещается помещать любые части кузова под грузоподъемные элементы. если рабочая сила ненормальная в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
10тон машина 5ton 3ton реечный механический домкрат
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

3-х тонный реечный механический домкрат 3-х тонный реечный механический домкрат можно поднять множество всевозможных грузов в обслуживании и ремонте, судостроения, строительства, а также железнодорожного .Встроенная рукоятка для переноски делает 3 тонны для одежды механический домкрат портативный и универсальный инструмент.Нагрузка может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Прочный 10 тонн механический домкрат для подъема автомобиля
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

10 тонн механические Джек Наш 10 тонн механически Jack разработаны в соответствии с lastest правил безопасности. (стальной раме, механический домкрат ) с фрезерованными стойки,мотор колеса и закаленные части ведущей шестерни.(механические машины винтовой домкрат) на 10 тонн механический домкрат поставляется с низким тела высоту. Поднимаясь с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Строительство Сверхмощный Ручной Механический Стальной Домкрат
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Стальные механические Джек Высокое качество стали механические Джек делает высокие безопасность и стойкость. Все стали механические домкраты испытываются с 25% перегрузки. Оснащен фиксированной коготь. Складная ручка для удобного хранения, эксплуатации и обслуживания. Складная ручка для удобного хранения, эксплуатации и обслуживания. Быстрая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Низкий профиль 10тон реечный механический домкрат для продажи
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Реечный Механический Домкрат когда стойки механически Jack используются одновременно, пожалуйста, будьте уверены того же лифта или вниз. Весь ход операции можно быть направлен. Реечный механический домкрат запрещается класть какие-либо части тела под грузовой лифт.если рабочая сила является ненормальным в работы, пожалуйста, немедленно прекратите...

  Нажмите для Деталей
25 Тонн Подъемный Гидравлический Ручной Механический Винтовой Домкрат
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Ручной механический винтовой домкрат Ручной механический винтовой домкрат можно поднять множество всевозможных грузов в обслуживании и ремонте, судостроение, строительство, также железная дорога .В чи механический винтовой домкрат интегрированная ручка для переноски делает его портативным и универсальным инструментом. Нагрузка может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Механический домкрат 5 тонн домкрат механический
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

механический домкрат Симплекс механический домкрат используются в основном в строительстве железной дороги, месторождения нефти, верфи, и тяжелых промышленных применений обслуживания. Все-Лифт систем-это сертифицированный сервисный центр для симплекс продукции. Не вижу марку или тип механический домкрат вы ищете на нашем сайте? Необходимость...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ручки Механические Домкраты С Храповым Стальной Джек
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Ручки механические Джек На ручку механически Jack груз надежно удерживается в любом положении ,внутри Тормозная нагрузка осевое давление в тормозной системе создается нагрузка ,поэтомуобрабатывать механически Jack пропорционально величине нагрузки ручки механический домкрат широко используются в автомобильной промышленности,отливки машинного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сверхмощный 5 Тонн Механически Стальной Домкрат
  • марка: ЛСТ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 50000pieces
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO CE

Механически машина 5ton Джек На 5 тонн механический домкрат предназначен механической коробки передач принцип..это один из лучших инструментов подъема используемых в ремонтировать и поддерживать,и т. д. В машина 5ton механический домкрат подъема или снижения скорости вращения. Кроме того, он преодолевает недостаток общей гидравлические домкраты,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Механические Джек Поставщики

Механические Джек

Механические Джек также известен винтовой домкрат и может быть использован с ног на голову. В механически Jack широко использован для обслуживания железнодорожного транспорта, мостов установки, горнодобывающей, строительной, подъемно-транспортных средств и оборудования, имеет преимущества простая структура, легко использовать, безопасный и надежный, механический домкрат, который широко используется подъемное приспособление.

mechanical jack

mechanical jack

mechanical jack

О нас

hoist tools

Factory

Свяжитесь с нами

contact us

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Iris Ms. Iris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Liston Lifting Rigging Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Jack > Mechanical Jack

Mechanical Jack

Product categories of Mechanical Jack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mechanical Jack, Steel Rack Mechanical Jack suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mechanical Lifting Jack R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Manual Operated Mechanical Jack 20 ton Screw Jack

    Manual Operated Mechanical Jack 20 ton Screw Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE SGS

    motorized screw jack Motorized screw jack car screw jack is a jack which is operated by turning a lead screw In the form of a screw jack it is commonly used to lift heavy weights such as the foundations of houses or large vehicles A motorized screw jack mechanical screw jack consists of a strong screw shaft which...

    • Manual Lifting Tools Hydraulic Adjustable Screw Jack

    Manual Lifting Tools Hydraulic Adjustable Screw Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE SGS

    Lifting Screw Jack This Strongway Lifting Screw Jack lifts and precisely positions a variety of loads while also functioning as a Lifting Screw Jack stand for load support Mechanical car screw jack An ideal choice for construction projects bridge stabilization supporting and lifting mobile homes buildings industrial...

    • High Quality 32T Manual Hydraulic Screw Jack

    High Quality 32T Manual Hydraulic Screw Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE SGS

    32ton screw jack 32ton screw jack compact design small volume light weight High quality 32ton screw jack with competitive price Safety overload system prevents 32ton screw jack from being used beyond its rated

    • New Type Products Hydraulic Mechanical Screw Jack

    New Type Products Hydraulic Mechanical Screw Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE SGS

    hydraulic screw jack The hydraulic screw jack car screw jack bar is turned until the jack is raised to the level needed To lower the hydraulic screw jack mechanical screw jack the bar is turned in the opposite direction An automatic screw

    • Car Lifting Jack 50 Ton Mechanical Screw Jack

    Car Lifting Jack 50 Ton Mechanical Screw Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE SGS

    Mechanical screw jack The jack can be raised and lowered with a metal bar that is inserted into the jack The operator turns the bar with his hands in a clockwise direction This turns the screw inside the jack and makes it go up The screw lifts the small metal cylinder and platform that are above it As the jack goes up...

    • 1.5ton-25ton weight horizontal mechanical lift jack

    1.5ton-25ton weight horizontal mechanical lift jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Horizontal Mechanical Jack Horizontal mechanical jack is designed by mechanical transmission principle Horizontal mechanical jack is one of the best lift tools used in repairing and supporting Ect The lifting or lowering speed is controllable Moreover horizontal mechanical

    • 5 ton Railway track jack mechanical jack

    5 ton Railway track jack mechanical jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    5 Ton railway Mechanical Jack 5 Ton railway Mechanical Jack should be smoothly completed with a length of 1 5 meters of steel steel rod inserted into the handle hole and up and down reciprocating throw to ascend a height it is needed Slow down 5 Ton railway Mechanical

    • 5 Ton manual Screw Jack / Mechanical Jack

    5 Ton manual Screw Jack / Mechanical Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Mechanical Jack 5ton Mechanical Jack 5ton designed for fast lifting and convenient servicing of vehicles Reasonable structure easy operation safe and reliable use Mechanical Jack 5ton operates manually or with

    • High Quality 5ton 10ton rack mechanical jack

    High Quality 5ton 10ton rack mechanical jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    10 ton rack mechanical jack When several 10 ton rack mechanical jack are used at the same time please be sure of the same lift or down The whole operation course shoule be directed 10 ton rack mechanical jack is forbidden putting any parts of the body under the lift goods if working force is abnormal in operation...

    • 3ton 5ton 10ton rack mechanical jack

    3ton 5ton 10ton rack mechanical jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    3 ton rack mechanical jack 3 ton rack mechanical jack can be used to lift many kinds of loads in maintenance and repair ship building construction as well as railway The integrated carrying handle makes 3 ton rack mechanical jack a portable and versatile tool The load can be positioned either on the head or the

    • Durable 10 Ton Mechanical Jack for Car Lift

    Durable 10 Ton Mechanical Jack for Car Lift

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    10 ton mechanical jack Our 10 ton mechanical jack are developed in accordance with the lastest safety regulations steel rack mechanical jack With milled rack geared wheels and tempered parts of driving gear mechanical car screw jack the 10 ton mechanical jack comes with low body height Lifting either with fixed toe or...

    • Construction Heavy Duty Manual Mechanical Steel Lifting Jack

    Construction Heavy Duty Manual Mechanical Steel Lifting Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Steel mechanical jack Top quality steel mechanical jack makes high safety and durability All steel mechanical jacks are tested with 25 overload Equipped with fixed claw Collapsible handle for easy storage operation and maintenance Collapsible handle for easy storage operation and maintenance Fast lift speed makes...

    • Low Profile 10Ton Rack Mechanical Jack for Sale

    Low Profile 10Ton Rack Mechanical Jack for Sale

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Rack Mechanical Jack when Rack Mechanical Jack are used at the same time please be sure of the same lift or down The whole operation course shoule be directed Rack Mechanical Jack is forbidden putting any parts of the body under the lift goods if working force is abnormal in operation please stop working immediately...

    • 25 Ton Lifting Hydraulic Hand Mechanical Screw Jack

    25 Ton Lifting Hydraulic Hand Mechanical Screw Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Hand Mechanical screw Jack Hand Mechanical screw Jack can be used to lift many kinds of loads in maintenance and repair ship building construction as well as railway The hand mechanical screw jack integrated carrying handle makes it a portable and versatile tool The load can be positioned either on the head or the...

    • Mechanical Jack 5 ton Mechanical Lifting Jack

    Mechanical Jack 5 ton Mechanical Lifting Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    mechanical lifting jack Simplex mechanical lifting jack are used primarily in railroad construction oil fields shipyards and heavy duty industrial maintenance applications All Lift Systems is a certified repair center for simplex products Don t see the brand or type of mechanical lifting jack you are looking for on...

    • Handle Mechanical Jacks Ratchet Steel Jack

    Handle Mechanical Jacks Ratchet Steel Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Handle mechanical jack The handle mechanical jack load is held securely in any position Inside the load brake the axial brake pressure is generated by the load itself thushandle mechanical jack is proportional to the size of the load handle mechanical jack is a widely used in automobile manufacturing casting machinery...

    • Heavy Duty 5 Ton Mechanical Steel Lifting Jack

    Heavy Duty 5 Ton Mechanical Steel Lifting Jack

    • Brand: LST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pieces

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    5ton mechanical jack The 5ton mechanical jack is designed by mechanical transmission principle It is one of the best lift tools used in repairing and supporting etc The 5ton mechanical jack lifting or lowering speed is controllable Moreover it overcomes the shortcoming of the common hydraulic jacks whose lowering...

China Mechanical Jack Suppliers

Mechanical Jack

Mechanical Jack is also known screw jack and can be used upside down. The mechanical jack widely used for maintenance of railway vehicles, bridge installation, mining, construction support, and lifting of vehicles and equipment, has the advantage of simple structure, easy to use, safe and reliable, mechanical jack which is a widely used lifting tool.

mechanical jack

mechanical jack

mechanical jack

About us

hoist tools

Factory

Contact us

contact us

Send Inquiry

Iris

Ms. Iris

Email:

iris@liftingriggingfactory.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-312-8495999

Fax:86-312-8495986

Mobile Phone:+8613730219155Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:iris@liftingriggingfactory.com

Address:Industrial Park , Qingyuan County , Baoding, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.liftingriggingfactory.com